Ben’s Journal

10- Green Red Mage

ffxiv_07102017_151146

I know that it’s a little silly with all that was going on that the first thing I did upon returning to town was seek out the marketplace. It seemed that this world used Gil as a currency, like my own, so I hoped my coin would pass for theirs.

I secured myself a new robe and other garments that felt much more familiar to myself. And yes, I know, I’m breaking some unknown Red Mage creed in that I’m not wearing red… or a fancy plumed hat. I’m more comfortable, and that’s what matters!

ffxiv_07092017_185614

1 thought on “10- Green Red Mage”

Leave a Reply

